• Informationen
    • Teamleiterin Kundenbetreuung

      Sandra Seyfert

      Teamleiterin Kundenbetreuung

      Tel.: 03441 / 632-0

      Fax: 03441 / 632-0

      counter@autohaus-baumann.de

    • Serviceassistentin

      Constanze Lohe

      Serviceassistentin

      Tel.: 03441 / 632-0

      Fax: 03441 / 632-0

      counter@autohaus-baumann.de

    • Teamleiterin Kundenbetreuung

      Ulrike Becker

      Serviceassistentin

      Tel.: 03441 / 632-0

      Fax: 03441 / 632-0

      counter@autohaus-baumann.de

  • Geschäftsführung
    • Geschäftsführer / Verkaufsleiter

      Gilbert Baumann

      Geschäftsführer / Verkaufsleiter

      Tel.: 03441 / 632-120

      Fax: 03441 / 632-199

      gb@autohaus-baumann.de

    • Leiterin Personal & Verwaltung

      Loreen Baumann

      Leiterin Personal & Verwaltung

      Tel.: 03441 / 632-110

      Fax: 03441 / 632-134

      lb@autohaus-baumann.de

    • Serviceleiter

      André Rohland

      Serviceleiter

      Tel.: 03441 / 632-130

      Fax: 03441 / 632-199

      andre.rohland@autohaus-baumann.de

    • Teiledienstleiter

      Patrick Himmel

      Teiledienstleiter

      Tel.: 03441 / 632-141

      Fax: 03441 / 632-199

      patrick.himmel@autohaus-baumann.de

    • Kaufmännische Leiterin

      Heidi Weihmann

      Kaufmännische Leiterin

      Tel.: 03441 / 632-151

      Fax: 03441 / 632-134

      heidi.weihmann@autohaus-baumann.de

  • Verkauf
    • Geschäftsführer / Verkaufsleiter

      Gilbert Baumann

      Geschäftsführer / Verkaufsleiter

      Tel.: 03441 / 632-120

      Fax: 03441 / 632-199

      gb@autohaus-baumann.de

    • Verkaufsberater PKW

      Chris Andreas

      Verkaufsberater PKW

      Tel.: 03441 / 632-123

      Fax: 03441 / 632-199

      chris.andreas@autohaus-baumann.de

    • Verkaufsberater PKW

      Ralf Pfannenschmidt

      Verkaufsberater PKW

      Tel.: 03441 / 632-121

      Fax: 03441 / 632-199

      ralf.pfannenschmidt@autohaus-baumann.de

    • Verkaufsberater PKW

      Kevin Kern

      Verkaufsberater PKW

      Tel.: 03441 / 632-244

      Fax: 03441 / 632-199

      kevin.kern@autohaus-baumann.de

    • Verkaufsberater Nutzfahrzeuge

      Hans-Jürgen Braun

      Verkaufsberater Nutzfahrzeuge

      Tel.: 03441 / 632-122

      Fax: 03441 / 632-134

      braun@autohaus-baumann.de

    • Disponentin

      Jana Möbius

      Disponentin

      Tel.: 03441 / 632-126

      Fax: 03441 / 632-134

      dispo@autohaus-baumann.de

    • Verkaufsassistentin

      Katrin Hilter

      Verkaufsassistentin

      Tel.: 03441 / 632-0

      Fax: 03441 / 632-199

      kathrin.hilt@autohaus-baumann.de

  • Service
    • Serviceleiter

      André Rohland

      Geschäftsführer / Verkaufsleiter

      Tel.: 03441 / 632-130

      Fax: 03441 / 632-199

      andre.rohland@autohaus-baumann.de

    • Serviceberater Unfallinstandsetzung

      Lutz Oschmann

      Serviceberater Unfallinstandsetzung

      Tel.: 03441 / 632-138

      Fax: 03441 / 632-199

      lutz.oschmann@autohaus-baumann.de

    • Serviceberater

      Tobias Schmidt

      Serviceberater

      Tel.: 03441 / 632-0

      Fax: 03441 / 632-199

      tobias.schmidt@autohaus-baumann.de

    • Serviceberater

      Jens Mühle

      Serviceberater

      Tel.: 03441 / 632-0

      Fax: 03441 / 632-199

      jens.muehle@autohaus-baumann.de

    • Serviceberater

      Ralf Arsand

      Serviceberater

      Tel.: 03441 / 632-0

      Fax: 03441 / 632-199

      ralf.arsand@autohaus-baumann.de

    • Serviceberater

      Frank Herzog

      Serviceberater

      Tel.: 03441 / 632-0

      Fax: 03441 / 632-199

      frank.herzog@autohaus-baumann.de

    • Werkstattleiter

      Daniel Landgraf

      Werkstattleiter

      Tel.: 03441 / 632-137

      Fax: 03441 / 632-199

      daniel.landgraf@autohaus-baumann.de

    • Gewährleistungs­sachbearbeiterin

      Claudia Baumann

      Gewährleistungssachbearbeiterin

      Tel.: 03441 / 632-135

      Fax: 03441 / 632-199

      claudia.baumann@autohaus-baumann.de

  • Teiledienst
    • Teiledienstleiter

      Patrick Himmel

      Teiledienstleiter

      Tel.: 03441 / 632-141

      Fax: 03441 / 632-199

      patrick.himmel@autohaus-baumann.de

    • Zubehörspezialist

      Denis Mehr

      Zubehörspezialist

      Tel.: 03441 / 632-141

      Fax: 03441 / 632-199

      et@autohaus-baumann.de

    • Teiledienstmitarbeiterin

      Franziska Dietzel

      Teiledienstmitarbeiterin

      Tel.: 03441 / 632-141

      Fax: 03441 / 632-199

      et@autohaus-baumann.de

  • Buchhaltung
    • Teiledienstleiter

      Heidi Weihmann

      Kaufmännische Leiterin

      Tel.: 03441 / 632-151

      Fax: 03441 / 632-134

      heidi.weihmann@autohaus-baumann.de

    • Zubehörspezialist

      Jennifer Kluge

      Buchhalterin

      Tel.: 03441 / 632-151

      Fax: 03441 / 632-134

      jennifer.kluge@autohaus-baumann.de